Four Wheeler in Snow

Over 25 years of protecting you and your family

We are proud to call hurley our home for over a quarter of a century

We look forward to serving the insurance needs of our area for years to come

Stop by our office to talk to an agent you can trust

Hurley Office Agents and Staff

Ken Stasiak
Vice President
Health Division
ken@rangeinsurance.com
Todd Haeger
Vice President
Property & Casualty
todd@rangeinsurance.com
Dennis Soderman
Account Executive
Personal Lines Manager
dennis@rangeinsurance.com
Erika Hamlin
Account Executive
erika@rangeinsurance.com
Bob Genisot
Chief Marketing Officer
bob@rangeinsurance.com
Bill Hamlin
President
bill@rangeinsurance.com
Mandy Harris
Account Executive
mandy@rangeinsurance.com

© 2020 Range Insurance Proudly created with Wix.com

Privacy Policy

  • Facebook
  • Instagram